We are committed to provide service 24 X 7

Deals, Shopping, Training, Tools

Tag: (Geopolitical

Most developed regions in Nigeria (Geopolitical zones)

Nigeria is made up of 36 states and a federal capital territory. The country is also divided into six regions, also known as geopolitical zones-the northeast, northwest, north-central, southeast, southwest and south-south regions. These regions are not provided for under any law but have however gained popularity in their use over the years.  The North …

Most developed regions in Nigeria (Geopolitical zones)Read More


Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop